Skip to content.

Alexandra Primary School

Alexandra Primary School
term and holiday dates | Alexandra Primary School - Hounslow 020 8570 6105
Term and holiday dates

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Inset Day 1

Monday 3rd September 

Closed

 

Inset Day 2

Tuesday 4th September

Closed

 

First Day of Term

Wednesday 5th September

Open

 

Half Term Break

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Closed

 

Return to School

Monday 29th October

Open

 

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 19th December  - school closes at 1.30pm

Open

 

Christmas Break – Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

Closed

 
 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

*First Day of Term

Thursday 3rd January

Open

 

Half Term Break

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Closed

 

Return to School

Monday 25th February 

Open

 

Last Day of Term

Friday 5th April - school closes 1.30pm

Open

 

Spring Holiday Break – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Closed

 
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

First Day of Term

Tuesday 23rd April

Open

 

Inset Day 3

Thursday 2nd May – Polling Day

Closed

 

May Day

Monday 6th May

Closed

 

Half Term Break

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Closed

 

Return to School

Monday 3rd June

Open

 

Last Day of Term

Friday 19th July  -   school closes at 1.30pm

Open

 

Inset Day 4

Monday 22nd July

Closed

 

Inset Day 5

Tuesday 23rd July

Closed

 

There is no Extended Day Care in the afternoon on the last day of each term when school closes at 1.30pm

 

Please ensure you make a note of the above dates, as holidays when school is open are NOT allowed.

 

*SPRING TERM DATE AMENDED.