Skip to content.

Alexandra Primary School

Alexandra Primary School
List of Governors


Mr John Norton - Head Teacher

Mr Udaya Shankar - Chair

Mrs Natasha Woolman - Vice Chair

Mrs Beth McLaughlin – Co-opted Governor

Mr Max Hughes – Staff Governor

Mr Geoff Parry – Co-opted Governor

Dr Lynne Isham - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Monuara Ullah - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Neeta Sharma - Parent Governor

Mr Ashok Chand - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Jo Bird - Associate Governor


Total Governors = 11 Required = 12 The Quorum is 50% (6)

Clerk to the Governing Body : Kate Baum
The Full Governing Body will meet on: 09/11/2022, 15/03/2023 and 14/06/2023. Committee Meetings are arranged through the academic year.

Governor Attendance

Parents may contact Governors by writing a letter and sending it via the school.